Our Staff - Foor Concrete

Go to content

Main menu

Our Staff

About Us

Archie E. Foor, Jr. - President
740-513-4346 ext. 22
afoor@foorconcrete.com

Jeff Foor - General Superindendent / Safety Coordinator
740-513-4346 ext. 32
jafoor4@gmail.com

Albert Clark - General Superintendent
740-513-4346 ext. 26
aclark.foor@gmail.com

Jessica Lastivka - Office Manager
740-513-4346 ext. 27
jlastivka@foorconcrete.com

Ed Swim - Sr. Estimator
740-513-4346 ext. 26
eswim@foorconcrete.com


Vickie Conner - Human Resources
740-513-4346 ext. 25
vconner@foorconcrete.com

Jody Ellett - Accounts Payable
740-513-4346 ext. 30
jellett@foorconcrete.com

Jeanine Foor - Accounts Receivable
740-513-4346 ext. 23
jfoor@foorconcrete.com

Back to content | Back to main menu